Vorstand

Ihre Ansprechpartner:

Patricia Lammert
(Vorstandssprecherin)
Sophie-Scholl-Schule
Berufsbildende Schule II Mainz
Feldbergplatz 4
55118 Mainz
Telefon: 01522 / 6696628
E-Mail: p.lammert@boefae.de

Michael Baumeister
Berufliche Schulen Berta Jourdan
Adlerflychtstraße 24
60318 Frankfurt
Telefon: 069 / 212-34675
E-Mail: michael.baumeister@stadt-frankfurt.de

Silke Bock
Oberstufenzentrum TF
An der Stiege 1
14943 Luckenwalde
E-Mail: s.bock@boefae.de

Ute Eggers
Alice-Salomon-Schule
Berufsbildende Schule für Gesundheit und Soziales
Kirchröder Str. 13
30625 Hannover
E-Mail: u.eggers@boefae.de

Anja Fischer
Maria-Lenssen-Berufskolleg
Werner-Gilles-Str. 20-32
41236 Mönchengladbach
E-Mail: a.fischer@boefae.de

Susan Hosseini
Herman-Nohl-Schule Hildesheim
Steuerwalder Straße 162
31137 Hildesheim
E-Mail: s.hosseini@boefae.de