Vorstand

Ihre Ansprechpartner:

Patricia Lammert
(Vorstandssprecherin)
Sophie-Scholl-Schule
Berufsbildende Schule II Mainz
Feldbergplatz 4
55118 Mainz
Telefon: 01522 / 6696628
E-Mail: p.lammert@boefae.de
Siegfried Beckord
(Geschäftsführer)
Bodelschwinghstr. 30
32130 Enger
Telefon: 05224 / 5549
E-Mail: s.beckord@boefae.de

Michael Baumeister
Berufliche Schulen Berta Jourdan
Adlerflychtstraße 24
60318 Frankfurt
Telefon: 069 / 212-34675
E-Mail: michael.baumeister@stadt-frankfurt.de

Silke Bock
Fachschule für Sozialwesen Werdau
Greizer Straße 12
08412 Werdau
E-Mail: silke.bock@bsw-mail.de

Nadine Duda
Herman-Nohl-Schule Hildesheim
Steuerwalder Straße 162
31137 Hildesheim
E-Mail: n.duda@boefae.de

Ute Eggers
E-Mail: u.eggers@boefae.de

Claudia Lenné
Abteilungsleitung Sozialpädagogik
Berufskolleg Vera Beckers
Girmesgath 131
47803 Krefeld
E-Mail: lenne@bkvb.de

Dr. Ines Tessmann
Oberstufenzentrum TF
An der Stiege 1
14943 Luckenwalde
E-Mail: ines.tessmann@osz.teltow-flaeming.de